Filmography of Kenneth Welsh

2017Hedgehog's Home
2016A Nutcracker ChristmasDimitri
2016The VoidDr. Richard Powell
2015The Ballad of Immortal Joe
2014Wet BumEd
2013The Art of the Steal'Uncle' Paddy MacCarthy
2013The Story of LukeJonas
2013Cottage CountryEarl
2009Survival of the DeadPatrick O'Flynn
2009Grey GardensMax Gordon
2009The Last TemplarBill Vance
2008A Very Merry Daughter of the BrideJack
2007SilkMayor Joncour
2007Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver SurferDr. Jeff Wagner
2006One WayWilliam Henderson
2006The CovenantProvost Higgins
2005The Snow QueenKing
2005The FogTom Malone
2005The Exorcism of Emily RoseDr. Mueller
2005Four BrothersRobert Bradford
2005Our FathersBishop Murphy
2004The AviatorDr. Hepburn
2004The Day After TomorrowVice President Becker
2004MiracleDoc Nagobads
2003Eloise at ChristmastimeSir Wilkes
2003Eloise at the PlazaSir Wilkes
2002The Case of the Whitechapel VampireDr. Watson
2002Matthew Blackheart: Monster SmasherDr. James Franken
2001The Day Reagan Was ShotJames Baker
2001The Royal ScandalDr. Watson
2001The Sign of FourDr. Watson
2001SanctuarySam Hathaway
2000The Hound of the BaskervillesDr. Watson
2000Deliberate IntentPeder Lund
2000Who Killed Atlanta's Children?William Kunstler
1998Thunder PointArmstrong
1998The Taking of Pelham One Two ThreeCaz Hollowitz
1997The Third TwinPreston Barck
1997HabitatCoach Marlowe
1996Escape ClauseOwen Jessop
1996Portraits of a KillerJim Miller
1996The Conspiracy of FearCaptain Rose
1996Rowing ThroughHarry Parker
1995Kissinger and NixonJames 'Scotty' Reston
1995Margaret's MuseumAngus MacNeil
1995HiroshimaPresident Harry S Truman
1995Dancing In The DarkDr. Bel
1995VanishedBill Palmer
1995HideawayDetective Breech
1994Legends of the FallSheriff Tynert
1994And Then There Was OneDavid Burns
1994Death Wish 5: The Face of DeathLt. Mickey King
1993Woman on Trial: The Lawrencia Bembenek StoryDon Eisenberg
1993AdriftGuy Nast
1993Bonds of LoveJudge
1991The Big SliceLieutenant Bernard
1990The FreshmanDwight Armstrong
1990The WidowmakerAtkinson
1989The January ManRoger Culver (as Ken Welsh)
1988Another WomanDonald
1987LoyaltiesDavid Sutton
1987And Then You DieEddie Griffin
1986Screwball AcademyElder Seth
1986The ClimbWalter Frauenberger
1984Reno and the DocReno
1983Of Unknown OriginJames Hall
1983Tell Me That You Love MeDavid
1980Double NegativeDr. Klifter
1980F.D.R.: The Last YearThomas E. Dewey